Sunday, April 3, 2011

World cup 2011 Final India Vs Sri Lanka

World Cup 2011 Final 
India Vs Sri Lanka In Mumbai On 02.04.11

We have bowled well in control of run rate till 40 th over but after 40th over Sri Lanka batted well and scored 274 runs in the Final in Mumbai. We started very poor,Mr.Sehwag was out in first over after 2 ball and Mr.Sachin was out by 18 runs.All Indians surprised lost their hope for winning Sri Lanka.Mr.Gambir gave some hope took India to win along with Mr.M.S.Dhoni Captain of Indian Team.He took a pressure and won the match.He proved his captain ship.He really played well and winning shot of 6.very good match and not having much tension till end of the game.They finished of before 1.5 over.India won World Cup 2011 by 6 wickets.Man of the match Mr.M.S.Dhoni and Man of Tournament.Mr.Yuvaraj Singh.
We won the World Cup 2011 after very long gap of 28 years.

The details of score card is given below.
Sri Lanka 274-6 (50) Runs Balls 4s 6s SR
U Tharanga c Sehwag b Zaheer2200010.00
T Dilshan b Harbhajan33493067.35
*K Sangakkarac Dhoni b Yuvraj48675071.64
M Jayawardenenot out10388130117.05
T Samaraweeralbw b Yuvraj21342061.76
C Kapugedera c Raina b Zaheer150020.00
N Kulasekara run out (Dhoni)323011106.67
T Pereranot out22931244.44
S Randiv

L Malinga

M Muralitharan

Extras: 12 b:1 lb:3 nb:2 w:6
Total: 274-6 (50) | Curr. RR: 5.48
FOW:U Tharanga (17-1, 6.1), T Dilshan (60-2, 16.3), *K Sangakkara (122-3, 27.5), T Samaraweera (179-4, 38.1), C Kapugedera (182-5, 39.5), N Kulasekara (248-6, 48)

India O M R W Nb Wd RPO
Zaheer khan103602016.00
S Sreesanth80520206.50
M Patel90410014.56
S Tendulkar20120036.00
V Kohli1060006.00
India team: Zaheer khan, S Sreesanth, M Patel, Harbhajan, Yuvraj, S Tendulkar, V Kohli, V Sehwag, S Raina, G Gambhir, *MS Dhoni
Powerplay: 1: 1-10 ovs, 2: 11-15 ovs, 3: 46-50 ovs
India 277-4 (48.2) Runs Balls 4s 6s SR
V Sehwaglbw b Malinga 02000.00
S Tendulkarc Sangakkara b Malinga 181420128.57
G Gambhirb Perera971229079.51
V Kohlic and b Dilshan 35494071.43
*MS Dhoninot out917982115.19
Yuvrajnot out21242087.50
S Raina


Zaheer khan

S Sreesanth

M Patel

Extras: 15 b:1 lb:6 nb:0 w:8
Total: 277-4 (48.2) | Curr. RR: 5.73
FOW:V Sehwag (0-1, 0.2), S Tendulkar (31-2, 6.1), V Kohli (114-3, 21.4), G Gambhir (223-4, 41.2)

Sri Lanka O M R W Nb Wd RPO
L Malinga 90422024.67
N Kulasekara 8.20640007.68
T Perera90551026.11
S Randiv90430004.78
T Dilshan 50271015.40
M Muralitharan 80390014.88
Sri Lanka team: L Malinga , N Kulasekara , T Perera, S Randiv, T Dilshan , M Muralitharan , C Kapugedera , T Samaraweera, U Tharanga , M Jayawardene, *K Sangakkara
Powerplay: 1: 1-10 ovs, 2: 11-15 ovs, 3: 46-50 ovs

Mr.M.S.Dhoni is One of The Great Indian Captains of Test Match & ODI Cricket

World Cup 2011 SEMI FINAL India Vs Pakistan

World Cup 2011 Semi Final India Vs Pakistan

The great victory on our rival team of Pakistan on 30.03.11 at Mohali.This was viewed by Both the country Prime Ministers.We started with great start by Mr.Sehwag. and followed by Mr.Sachin with 85 runs and lastly helped by Mr.Raina to get good score of 260 runs to depend Pakistan.We were thinking Pakistan was strong team but after fighting with them it shows that they were very poor in batting and only one person scored above 50 runs (Mr.Misbah Ul Haq).Finally Indian Team won the match by 29 runs.Mr.Sachin was the Man of Match.

The details of scorecard is given below.

India 260-9 (50) Runs Balls 4s 6s SR
V Sehwaglbw b Riaz382590152.00
S Tendulkarc Afridi b Ajmal8511511073.91
G Gambhirst K Akmal b Hafeez 27322084.38
V Kohlic U Akmal b Riaz9210042.86
Yuvrajb Riaz01000.00
*MS Dhonilbw b Riaz25422059.52
S Rainanot out36393092.31
Harbhajanst K Akmal b Ajmal12152080.00
Zaheerc K Akmal b Riaz9101090.00
A Nehrarun out (Riaz)120050.00
M Patelnot out0000

Extras: 18 b:0 lb:8 nb:2 w:8
Total: 260-9 (50) | Curr. RR: 5.20
FOW:V Sehwag (48-1, 5.5), G Gambhir (116-2, 18.5), V Kohli (141-3, 25.2), Yuvraj (141-4, 25.3), S Tendulkar (187-5, 37), *MS Dhoni (205-6, 41.4), Harbhajan (236-7, 46.4), Zaheer (256-8, 49.2), A Nehra (258-9, 49.5)

Pakistan O M R W Nb Wd RPO
U Gul80690218.62
A Razzaq 20140007.00
W Riaz100465044.60
S Ajmal100442024.40
*S Afridi100450004.50
M Hafeez 100341003.40
Pakistan team: U Gul, A Razzaq , W Riaz, S Ajmal, *S Afridi, M Hafeez , A Shafiq, U Akmal, Younis Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq, K Akmal
Powerplay: 1: 1-10 ovs, 2: 11-15 ovs, 3: 45-49 ovs.
Pakistan 231-10 (49.5) Runs Balls 4s 6s SR
K Akmalc Yuvraj b Zaheer19213090.48
M Hafeez c Dhoni b Patel43597072.88
A Shafiqb Yuvraj30392076.92
Younis Khanc Raina b Yuvraj13320040.62
Misbah-ul-Haqc Kohli b Zaheer56765173.68
U Akmalb Harbhajan292412120.83
A Razzaq b Patel390033.33
*S Afridic Sehwag b Harbhajan191710111.76
W Riazc Tendulkar b Nehra8141057.14
U Gullbw b Nehra230066.67
S Ajmalnot out150020.00
Extras: 8 b:0 lb:0 nb:0 w:8
Total: 231-10 (49.5) | Curr. RR: 4.64
FOW:K Akmal (44-1, 9), M Hafeez (70-2, 15.3), A Shafiq (103-3, 23.5), Younis Khan (106-4, 25.4), U Akmal (142-5, 33.1), A Razzaq (150-6, 36.2), *S Afridi (184-7, 41.5), W Riaz (199-8, 44.5), U Gul (208-9, 46.1), Misbah-ul-Haq (231-10, 49.5)

India O M R W Nb Wd RPO
A Nehra100332013.30
M Patel101402014.00
India team: Zaheer, A Nehra, M Patel, Harbhajan, Yuvraj, S Raina, S Tendulkar, V Sehwag, V Kohli, G Gambhir, *MS Dhoni
Powerplay: 1: 1-10 ovs, 2: 11-15 ovs, 3: 46-50 ovs

Mr.M.S.Dhoni is one of The Great Indian Captains of Test Match & ODI cricket.